Music Video

I decided to use Music Video as my big scope after I done my research between Music Video and Digital Performance.

Then, I narrow down my focus point and list down a list of words which able to discuss about Music Video:

  • Interactive Music Video / web-based
  • Set design in Music Video
  • Type in motion – Lyrics Music Video
  • gif’s visual language in Music Video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBaSOMY9hOs
  • Technology in Music Video
  • Hyper-video, Non-linear Media, Digital Storytelling
  • Analyse Katy Perry’s Music Video
  • Music Video inspired by Contemporary art

 

Leave a Reply

